Eurasian Economic Space

Kazakh PM emphasizes industrial cooperation as EAEU members met in Kyrgyzstan 12 August 12:50
With PMs of Russia, Belarus, Armenia, Kyrgyzstan and Kazakhstan Dmitry Medvedev, Sergey Rumas, Nikol Pashinyan, Mukhammetkalyi Abylgaziyev, Askar Mamin as well as Chairman Tigran Sarkisyan, EEC Panel, in attendance, the 9 August 2019 Eurasian Intergovernmental Council meeting in the Kyrgyz resort town Cholpon-Ata, saw the signing of 12 documents.

Go to page: