Ministry of Investment and Development unveiled heads of committees

Heads of the ministry's committees appointed by the order of the Minister for Investment and Development. Today Asset Issekeshev presented them to the staff.
Nur-Sultan21 August , 18:32

Talgat Musabayev appointed Chairman of the Aerospace committee.

Mereke Pshembaev became Chairman of the Road committee. 

Saken Sarsenov appointed Head of the Communication, information, and information system development committee. 

Amaniyaz Erzhanov appointed Chairman of the Committee for industrial development and industrial safety. 

Bazarbay Nurabayev appointed Head of the Committee of Geology and Subsoil. 

Birzhan Kaneshev became chairman of the Committee for Technical Regulation and Metrology. 

Asset Asavbayev to head Transport Committee. 

Civil aviation Committee will be chaired by Beken Seidakhmetov. 

Yerlan Hairov will chair the Investments Committee.